Fairview Park City Schools “Reimagine School” Task Force Planning for What School Will Look Like Moving Forward 

A committee of stakeholders are meeting (virtually) regularly to establish what schools will look like in Fall 2020 and beyond. 


District-wide discussion points include fall re-entry on-site limitations, grade-level transitions, safety precautions, school meals, and reviewing state guidance on child care, and athletics. 


View the ongoing committee agendas 


View the Resources shared by the group 


Fairview Park City Schools “Reimagine School” Task Force


Joslyn Dalton: Board of Education

Melissa Hille: PTA Council President

Danielle Danburg – MS/HS PTA President

Kelly Edgerly – Gilles-Sweet PTA President

Katie Hess – Parkview PTA President

Joanne McIntyre – Early Childhood PTA President

Jill Archambeau – Advocates for Progress and Preparedness (APP)

Robin Schlesinger – FPEA Co-President/GSE School Counselor

Craig Cohan – FPEA Co-President/FHS Teacher

Jan Lockwood – OAPSE Secretary/MMS-FHS Attendance Secretary

Meredith Schulte – GSE School Counselor

Mary Cory – MMS School Counselor

Jennifer Parente – FHS School Counselor

Nora Walsh – FHS School Counselor

Andy Bruening – parent/teacher

Christine Foote – parent

Cassie Hewitt – parent

Judy VanZante – parent

Kim Sperling – Treasurer

Trish Moran – Director of Early Learning & Testing

Matt Krivak – GSE Associate Principal

Chris Vicha – MMS-FHS Campus Principal

Mike Matthews – Director of Operations

Amanda Lloyd – Communications/Marketing Coordinator

Melanie Wightman – Director of Teaching and Learning

Carrie Sullivan – Family and Community Engagement Coordinator

Bill Wagner – Superintendent


Comments are closed.